Faculty/Staff Grad Students Alumni

Joseph Baker, PhD
Joseph Baker, PhD

Joseph Baker, PhD

Associate Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 540-231-3355
Email: jo.baker@vt.edu
(hide)
Ray Greenwald, PhD
Ray Greenwald, PhD

Ray Greenwald, PhD

Research Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: ray.greenwald@vt.edu
(hide)
J. Michael Ruohoniemi, PhD
J. Michael Ruohoniemi, PhD

J. Michael Ruohoniemi, PhD

Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 540-231-1482
Email: mikeruo@vt.edu
(hide)

Kevin T. Sterne
Kevin T. Sterne, MSc

Kevin T. Sterne

RF Engineer
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 540-231-3706
Email: ksterne@vt.edu
(hide)
Bharat Kunduri, PhD
Bharat Kunduri, PhD

Bharat Kunduri, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone:
Email: bharatr@vt.edu
(hide)
Xueling Shi
Xueling Shi, PhD

Xueling Shi

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: xueling7@vt.edu
(hide)
Pasha Ponomarenko, PhD
Pasha Ponomarenko, PhD

Pasha Ponomarenko, PhD

Assistant Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: +1 306 966-6458
Email: pasha.ponomarenko@usask.ca
(hide)
Shibaji Chakraborty
Shibaji Chakraborty

Shibaji Chakraborty

PhD Student
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: shibaji7@vt.edu
(hide)
Ian Kelley
Ian Kelley

Ian Kelley

MSc Student
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: ikelley@vt.edu@vt.edu
(hide)
Varun Maheshwari
Varun Maheshwari

Varun Maheshwari

MSc Student
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: maheshv@vt.edu@vt.edu
(hide)

Post-Docs - Alumni
Lasse Clausen
Lasse Clausen

Ph.D. Graduates
AJ Ribeiro
AJ Ribeiro
Bharat Kunduri
Bharat Kunduri
Sebastien de Larquier
Sebastien de Larquier
Evan Thomas
Evan Thomas
Nathaniel Frissell
Nathaniel Frissell
Xueling Shi
Xueling Shi
Muhammad Rafiq
Muhammad Rafiq

M.Sc. Graduates
Kevin Sterne
Kevin Sterne
Nitya Ravindran
Nitya Ravindran
Neeraj Pramod Kumar
Neeraj Pramod Kumar
Kris Dixon
Kris Dixon
Pratik Joshi
Pratik Joshi
Garima Malhotra
Garima Malhotra
Paul Kennedy
Paul Kennedy

Fort Hays State University Undergrad Interns - Alumni
Mark Garrett
Mark Garrett
Randy Ouellette
Randy Ouellette
Ryan White
Ryan White

Ryan White

MSI SuperDARN Intern
Fort Hays State University

Email: r_white2@mail.fhsu.edu
(hide)
Brett Chrisler
Brett Chrisler

Brett Chrisler

MSI SuperDARN Intern
Fort Hays State University

Email:
(hide)
Kelly Strecker
Kelly Strecker

Kelly Strecker

MSI SuperDARN Intern
Fort Hays State University

Email: kestrecker@mail.fhsu.edu
(hide)

Staff - Alumni
Brian O'Donnell
Brian O'Donnell

REU - Alumni
Liza Kossobokova
Liza Kossobokova
Caroline McElhenny
Caroline McElhenny

Caroline McElhenny

Space@VT REU
Christopher Newport University

Email: caroline.mcelhenny.11@cnu.edu
(hide)
Carson Squibb
Carson Squibb


Print