SuperDARN News Archive

Front Page News Visit to USS Manufacturing
By: ksterne 
Thu., June 14, 2012

Polar Aeronomy and Radio Science Summer School
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Sat., May 26, 2012

RockOn !2012 Rocket Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., Apr. 11, 2012

Prof. Jo Baker Wins NSF CAREER Award
By: miker 
Tue., Apr. 10, 2012

New Blackstone hdw.dat File Available
By: ksterne 
Wed., Apr. 04, 2012

2012 Incoherent Scatter Radar Student Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Mon., Mar. 05, 2012

Virgina Tech Student Wins Poster Award Using SuperDARN Data
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., Feb. 29, 2012

Southern Hemisphere Plotting and ZHO Data
By: ksterne 
Sun., Feb. 26, 2012

PCPpcodescan Bandwidth Issues
By: ksterne 
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012

Halley Radar Operational Again
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012

Fort McPherson Propagation Experiment Results
By: ksterne 
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012

Haystack/SuperDARN Mid-Latitude Workshop
By: ethomas 
Sat., Feb. 18, 2012

Fort McPherson Propagation Experiment Results
By: ksterne 
Mon., Feb. 13, 2012

Front Page News New online ray-tracing tool
By: Sebastien 
Thu., Feb. 09, 2012

Polar Cap Patch Mode a Success at Fort Hays
By: ksterne 
Wed., Feb. 08, 2012

Ray tracing tool - Quick guide
By: Sebastien 
Fri., Feb. 03, 2012

Blackstone Velocity Sign Issues
By: ksterne 
Thu., Feb. 02, 2012

Christmas Valley Data Removed
By: ksterne 
Wed., Feb. 01, 2012

MSI Trip to the Azores, January 10-13, 2012
By: miker 
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012

Summer 2012 Air Force Research Laboratory Space Scholars Program
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 10, 2012

First Page Prev PagePage: 13/15 Next Page Last Page
1 11 12 13 14 15