SuperDARN News Archive

2nd Space Weather REDI Summer Bootcamp (June 3-13, 2014)
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014

Blackstone Trips March/April 2014
By: ksterne 
Tue., Apr. 15, 2014

2014 INCOHERENT SCATTER RADAR SUMMER SCHOOL - DEADLINE Extended
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Fri., Feb. 28, 2014

NASA Paid Summer Internships Still Available!
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Fri., Feb. 21, 2014

RockOn! 2014 Rocket Science Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 14, 2014

2014 Space@VT Research Experience for Undergraduates funded by NSF
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Fri., Jan. 10, 2014

2014 SuperDARN Workshop on Svalbard (Norway), May 25-30, 2014
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Sun., Dec. 08, 2013

ESA SWARM mission launches
By: miker 
Sat., Nov. 23, 2013

Fort Hays Trip, Nov. 2013
By: ksterne 
Fri., Nov. 15, 2013

Scientists from MIT Haystack Observatory to Visit VT SuperDARN Lab
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Nov. 12, 2013

2014 NSF East Asia and Pacific Summer Institutes (EAPSI)
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Oct. 01, 2013

Goose Bay Trip - Sept. 2013
By: ksterne 
Tue., Sep. 24, 2013

Goose Bay Trip
By: ksterne 
Thu., Aug. 22, 2013

Data archive transition - Complete
By: ksterne 
Thu., July 11, 2013

Congratulations to Prof. Mike Ruohoniemi on Receiving Tenure!
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., June 05, 2013

First Page Prev PagePage: 11/15 Next Page Last Page
1 9 10 11 12 13 15